I’m off

Eh sorry about the hiatus from blogging. After the Christmas debacle I’ve been laying low, trying to decide my next move. And it looks like I’m going to Ireland for a week. Gonna do some thinking while I freeze my butt off, it’s like 32 there everyday now. Packing all my long underwear. Should be back next week. Hope you all had a good New Year’s. I made some rockin’ home fries the day after. No pics, my camera mysteriously broke. Bummer.

About krisawayfromhome

Back at home, but still a bit uneasy. Cooking my way to salvation?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

