Lazy

Well, I was going to write a bit more anyway to fit in a few other pictures, but then I realized that I went 11 days between those last two posts and I thought to myself: “self, what have you been doing with yourself?” Well, uh, lots. Yes, tons! Yes, I’ve mastered a third language and uh, worked on the Mid-East Peace Accords, and learned to windsurf and baked a pie! Well, not really, except for the pie. Hmm, well I had a volunteer meeting, then I went to a volunteer dinner here (yum), then today I went to my first official day as a volunteer, in which I reviewed prospects for grants. Oh yeah, I booked two sets of train tickets and a B&B for a weekend away Ben and I are doing later this month, researched planes, trains, and automobiles for my fam when they visit next month, and took these pictures.

About krisawayfromhome

Back at home, but still a bit uneasy. Cooking my way to salvation?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

