Hmm

Last night I dreamed I was at the mall and I saw President Obama hanging out with Howard Stern. Weird, right?

About krisawayfromhome

Back at home, but still a bit uneasy. Cooking my way to salvation?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hmm

  1. Hey lady! Ok, so I thought that I had replyed to your last email, and then I realized that I hadn’t…but then I couldn’t find it in my inbox. So! Hopefully I didn’t make you feel ignored. Anyway, I hope you’re enjoying the Spring in England and I can’t wait to see you when you’re in Portland this summer!

Leave a Reply

