Creepy crawlies

I left the wash out on the line overnight because yesterday turned cool and cloudy (despite the unanimous predictions of full sun and 64F) and when I brought it in this morning there were snails on our shirts. Damn snails. Now I have to rewash half of it!

About krisawayfromhome

Back at home, but still a bit uneasy. Cooking my way to salvation?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creepy crawlies

  1. Whoa….who would have thought snails would like to crawl up into shirts?

  2. I assume they must have climbed up on there while the shirts were still wet, and then I think they got stuck once they dried out. yuck.

Leave a Reply

